Květen 2019

Two seater Class | 3.6.2019 | Day10

31. května 2019 v 9:40
Server: TBCondor
Start server: 3.6.2019 20.00 CET (18.00 UTC)
Join time: 30 min.
Race start: 1 min.
Time window: 60 min
Class: Two seater Class
Distanc: 262,8 km
Landscape: New_Zealand [0.8] Condor 2 version 2.0.7


Video od Martina (MOV)


Foto z letu od Hanse (JN)



Open Class | 27.5.2019 | Day09

23. května 2019 v 8:45
Server: TBCondor
Start server: 27.5.2019 20.00 CET (18.00 UTC)
Join time: 30 min.
Race start: 1 min.
Time window: 60 min
Class: Open Class
Distanc: 272,6 km
Landscape: CW-B [1.0] Condor 2 version 2.0.7


Video od Martina (MOV)


Foto z letu




18-meter Class | 20.5.2019 | Day08

15. května 2019 v 8:40
Server: TBCondor
Start server: 20.5.2019 20.00 CET (19.00 UTC)
Join time: 30 min.
Race start: 1 min.
Time window: 60 min
Class: 18-meter Class
Distanc: 249,5 km
Landscape: CW-B [1.0] Condor 2 version 2.0.7


Foto z letu od Hanse (JN/TBC)




15-meter Class | 13.5.2019 | Day07

10. května 2019 v 9:45
Server: TBCondor
Start server: 13.5.2019 20.00 CET (19.00 UTC)
Join time: 30 min.
Race start: 1 min.
Time window: 60 min
Class: 15-meter Class
Distanc: 249,2 km
Landscape: Slovenia2 [1.00] Condor 2 version 2.0.7


Foto z letu




Standard Class | 6.5.2019 | Day06

3. května 2019 v 17:12
Server: TBCondor
Start server: 6.5.2019 20.00 CET (19.00 UTC)
Join time: 30 min.
Race start: 1 min.
Time window: 60 min
Class: Standard Class
Distanc: 222,7 km
Landscape: CW-B [1.0] Condor 2 version 2.0.6


Foto z letu od Erika (EP)